Mannschaft

Kommando

HBI Kammleitner Johannes Kommandant 0664 / 588 65 19 hannes.kammleitner@aon.at
OBI Neuheimer Hannes Kommandant-Stv. 0664 / 204 22 38 h.neuheimer@strohhof.at
OV Wolfgang Feigl Leiter d. Verwaltung 0699 / 117 543 93 wolfgang.feigl@aon.at

Fachchargen

V Kirchhofer Roland Verwalter 0650 / 33 21 266 roland.kirchhofer@aon.at
BM Tagwerker Gerald Ausbildung 0676 / 7114028 tagi@inode.at
OBM Tagwerker Anton Fahrmeister 0664 / 255 72 24
BM Gugler Martin Zeugmeister 0676 / 9554845 martingugler@aon.at

Sachbearbeiter

SB Auer Mathias Atemschutz 0664 / 3970722 mathias.auer2@gmx.at
OLM Lehner Klaus EDV 0664 / 2426745 klaus81@gmail.com
HBM Dietl Josef Nachrichtendienst 0664 / 214 71 22 josef.dietl@aonat
LM Ruthner Gerald Wasserdienst 0676 / 102 82 526  gerald.ruthner@gmx.at
LM Preitfellner Lukas Feuerwehrjugend  0680 / 129 12 03  lukas.preitfellner@gmail.com
V Kirchhofer Roland FMD 0650 / 33 21 266 roland.kirchhofer@aon.at